syspro persönlich:
Ihre Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG:

Harald Dittmar
Geschäftsführer
Telefon +49 30 56592-0
Telefax +49 30 56592-243
harald.dittmar@sys-pro.de

Dirk Lapoehn
Telefon +49 30 56592-0
Telefax +49 30 56592-243
dirk.lapoehn@sys-pro.de

VERTRIEB:

Lutz Bodenschatz
Telefon +49 151 72732803
Telefax +49 30 56592-243
lutz.bodenschatz@sys-pro.de

Oliver Borggrefe
Telefon +49 151 61551409
Telefax +49 30 56592-243
oliver.borggrefe@sys-pro.de

ENTWICKLUNG:

René Lorenz
Telefon +49 30 56592-0
Telefax +49 30 56592-243
rene.lorenz@sys-pro.de

RFID-DEVELOPMENT:

Alexander Gauby
Telefon +49 30 56592-0
Telefax +49 30 56592-243
alexander.gauby@sys-pro.de

LÖSUNGEN FASHION
UND LOGISTIK:

Antje Schimana
Telefon +49 30 56592-0
Telefax +49 30 56592-243
antje.schimana@sys-pro.de

LÖSUNGEN
FOOD:

Dirk Lapoehn
Telefon +49 30 56592-0
Telefax +49 30 56592-243
dirk.lapoehn@sys-pro.de